Service Times
Worship
10:45am Sunday 10:45 am Sunday
Bible Study
8:00pm Wednesday 8:00 pm Wednesday
Sunday school
9:30am Sunday 9:30 am Sunday

Sunday, April 17, 2022

What is the Impact?

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Promises you can bank on

1 Peter 5:10–11

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Shepherd the Flock

1 Peter 5:1–4

Sunday, August 15, 2021

What are you Banking on ?

Sunday, July 18, 2021

What Good is Suffering?

1 Peter 3:18–22

Sunday, July 4, 2021

One Mind

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Love is a Two Way Street

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Our Example

1 Peter 2:21–25

Sunday, May 23, 2021

You and your Government

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Pass it On

Sunday, May 2, 2021

How then shall we Live?

Sunday, April 25, 2021

What are you Advertising?

Sunday, April 18, 2021

You Rock

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Don't Stunt Your Growth

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Missing the Point

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Keep it in the Family

Sunday, March 7, 2021

What are you waiting for?

Sunday, March 7, 2021

What are you waiting for?

1 Peter 1:13–16

View all
Sep

29

Red Cross Blood Drive Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Oct

1

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Oct

15

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Oct

29

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Oct

30

Trunk or Treat Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Nov

12

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Nov

26

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Dec

10

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Dec

24

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Jan

7

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Jan

14

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Jan

21

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Jan

28

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Feb

4

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville
Feb

11

Men's Bible Study Bethel Baptist of Caseyville